Sponsors

AACD Sponsors


NRCS

Contact: Rebecca De La Torre

602-686-0908

Rebecca.delaTorre@az.usda.gov

www.nrcs.usda.gov

CKP Insurance, LLC

Contact: Douglas Kohnken

(561)-353-5724

dkohnken@ckpinsurance.com

www.ckpinsurance.com

 Agua Fria NRCD

Contact: Linda Dee

(602) 292-6377

arizona.envirothon@gmail.com

Southwest Watershed Research Center

Contact: Philip Heilman

(520) 670-9202

Philheilman@ars.usda.gov

www.tucson.ars.usda.gov

Stotz Equipment

Contact: Savannah Bayci

(623) 936-7131

sbayci@stotzeq.com

www.stotzequipment.com

Cascabel Ranch & Consulting

Contact: Deborrah Smith

(830) 719-5372

debsmith2727@gmail.com

Crop Production Services

Contact: Mike Charles

(520) 766-2000

Michael.charles@cpsgu.com

www.cpsgu.com

Giant Rubber Water Tanks

Contact: Ed Reilly

(307) 680-2450

ed.grwt@yahoo.com

www.giantrubberwatertanks.com

Resource Management Systems

Contact: Steve Barker

(480) 452-6895

stevebarker.rms@cox.net

ADEQ 

Contact: Sylil L Smith

(602) 771-2300

sis@azdeq.gov

www.azdeq.gov

Arizona Beef

Contact: Ana Aja

(520) 400-3334

aaja@arizonabeef.org

www.azcattlemenassoc.org

Maid Rite Feeds

Contact: Billy Thompson

billy@maidritefeeds.com

www.maidritefeeds.com

Oracle Ford

Contact: Mark Phelps

(520) 975-1115

mphelps@oracleford.com

www.oracleford.com

Arizona Game & Fish

Contact: Debbie Carter

(623) 236-7374

dcarter@azgfd.gov

www.azgfd.com

TechniTrack

Contact: John M. Sparks IV

(602) 989-8817

john@technitrack.com

www.technitrack.com

Arizona Land Water Trust

Contact: Sharma Torrens

(520) 577-8564

shammond@alwt.org

www.alwt.org

Range Rocks

Contact: Lisa Page

(928) 554-8995

www.facebook.com/RangeRocks

Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 11.55.05 AM