Sponsors

AACD/ NACD 2017 Pacific & Southwest Regional Meeting Sponsors


NRCS

Contact: Rebecca De La Torre

602-686-0908

Rebecca.delaTorre@az.usda.gov

www.nrcs.usda.gov

CKP Insurance, LLC

Contact: Douglas Kohnken

(561)-353-5724

dkohnken@ckpinsurance.com

www.ckpinsurance.com

 Agua Fria РNew River NRCD

Contact: Linda Dee

(602) 292-6377

arizona.envirothon@gmail.com

Apache County

Contact: Doyel Shamley

(928) 337-7608

doyel.shamley@co.apache.us

www.co.apache.az.us

Altar Valley Conservation Alliance

Contact: Pat King

anvilranch@gmail.com

www.altarvalleyconservation.org

Pima County Farm Bureau

Contact: Christy Davis

christydavis@azfb.org

(480) 635-3615

www.azfb.org/pima

Triangle/ Chino Winds NRCD

Contact: Shelley Blackmore

(928) 925-3659

blackmore@commspeed.net

Hargrove Ranch Insurance

Contact: Mike Ward

(325) 436-1255

mikeward@hargroveinsurance.com

www.hargroveinsurance.com

Southwest Watershed Research Center

Contact: Philip Heilman

(520) 670-9202

Philheilman@ars.usda.gov

www.tucson.ars.usda.gov

Cascabel Ranch & Consulting

Contact: Lamar Smith

(830) 719-5978

lamarsmithcrc@gmail.com

Crop Production Services

Contact: Barry Wallace

(480) 592-9900

barrywallace@cpsgu.com

www.cpsgu.com

Giant Rubber Water Tanks

Contact: Ed Reilly

(307) 680-2450

ed.grwt@yahoo.com

www.giantrubberwatertanks.com

Resource Management Systems

Contact: Steve Barker

(480) 452-6895

stevebarker.rms@cox.net

Mohave Livestock Association & Mohave County Farm Bureau

Contact: Anita Waite

(928) 765-2397

spforms@hughes.net

Route 66 Motorsports

Contact: Tony Campbell

(928) 279 -6115

Tony@motherroadhd.com

www.route66motorsports.net

NuMex

Contact: Linda Kaiser

(800) 440-9333

lk@numexplastics.com

www.numexplastics.com

Arizona Beef

Contact: Heidi Crnkovic

(520) 400-3334

Heidi@arizonabeef.org

www.azcattlemenassoc.org

HUDBAY

Contact: Jerry Bustamante

(520) 495-3504

jerry.bustamante@hudbayminerals.com

www.hudbay.com

Sentek

Contact: Bryan Fontes

(520) 975-8153

bfontes@sentek.com.au

www.sentekusa.com

Mix 30 by Agridyne

Contact: Joe Meggison

(800) 575-7585

jmeggison@mix30.com

www.mix30.com

Lincoln Financial Advisors Agribusiness Services 

Contact: Michael McCormack

(415) 263-1323

mike.mccormack@lfa.com

www.lincolnagservices.com

NEXTera Energy Resources

Contact: John Dailey

(561) 313-8062

john.dailey@nexteranenergy.com

 

Arizona Land Water Trust

Contact: Cameron Becker

(520) 577-8564

cbecker@alwt.org

www.alwt.org