Sponsors

AACD 2018 Summer Conference & Training Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors


CKP Inurance, LLC
Contact: Suzanne Menges
(928) 961-0915
smenges@ckpinsurance.com
www.ckpinsurance.com
 Agua Fria РNew River NRCD
Contact: Linda Dee
(602) 292-6377
arizona.envirothon@gmail.com

Gold Sponsors


NRCS
Contact: Rebecca De La Torre
602-686-0908
Rebecca.delaTorre@az.usda.gov
www.nrcs.usda.gov
DDI Equipment
Contact: Denver Dodd
(602) 243-5243
denver@ddieuip.com
www.ddiequip.com
CTS Civil
Contact: Justin Perry
justinperrycts@gmail.com
(480) 459-8265
Triangle NRCD

Silver Sponsors


Maid Rite Feeds
Contact: Billy Thompson
(520) 384-4688
www.maidritefeeds.com
Hargrove Ranch Insurance
Contact: Mike Ward
(325) 436-1255
mikeward@hargroveinsurance.com
www.hargroveinsurance.com
Southwest Watershed Research Center
Contact: Philip Heilman
(520) 670-9202
Philheilman@ars.usda.gov
www.tucson.ars.usda.gov
Cascabel Ranch & Consulting
Contact: Lamar Smith
(830) 719-5978
lamarsmithcrc@gmail.com
Crop Production Services
Contact: Barry Wallace
(480) 592-9900
barrywallace@cpsagu.com
www.cpsagu.com
Resource Management Systems
Contact: Steve Barker
(480) 452-6895
stevebarker.rms@cox.net
Arizona Cattle Growers Association
Contact: Heidi Crnkovic
(520) 400-3334
Heidi@arizonabeef.org
www.azcattlemenassoc.org
HUDBAY
Contact: Jerry Bustamante
(520) 495-3504
jerry.bustamante@hudbayminerals.com
www.hudbay.com
Universal Cattle Guards
Contact: Therese Griffin Hicks
therese@universalcattleguards.com
(928) 812-2520
www.cattleguard.info
Tri- State Livestock
Contact: Dan Wheeler
(602) 615-7199
info@tslcc.com
Seepage Control Inc.
Contact: Betty Bailey
(480) 797-7340
betty@seepagecontrol.com
www.seepagecontrol.com
Arizona State Land Department
Contact: Jacqueline Thomas
(602) 370-7623
jthomas@azland.gov

Bronze Sponsors

Triangle NRCD
Contact: Shelley Blackmore
(928) 925-3659
blackmore@commspeed.net
Chino Winds NRCD
Contact: Bert Teskey
(928) 632-9236
bertnjan@cableone.net